• Jarvis Conservatory (map)
  • 1711 Main Street
  • Napa, CA, 94559
  • United States

The Quartet for the End of Time for piano, violin, clarinet, and cello was written in 1941 by composer Olivier Messiaen, during his internment in a Nazi prisoner of war camp. This transcendent work of chamber music is not to be missed, particularly as presented here with a new multimedia presentation adding context.


Rachel Patrick, violin

Matt Boyles, clarinet

Ian Scarfe, piano

Click here for tickets and info!